PATRICK STEPHENSON

Earthbound concerns of an ascendant adult

The Readiness Is All

with one comment

I’m almost ready to get back on this. I’ve been involved in a huge-a-mungo project (actually, two H-A-M projects) that has (have) dominated all my time, and that I hope to have out by mid-April. Just a note for those, like pal D. (=ustin), who’ve been wondering where I am. You don’t put together a nice ole blog like this and then just abandon it, after all. (Also, as of 3/17/2007, I’m 24-years-old!)

Written by patiomensch

March 28, 2007 at 12:07 pm

Posted in Personal

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh. my. god. there’s an overheard in… for minneapolis! even if you never update again, i’ll still be glad you gave me the link now that i know about overheard in minneapolis.

    estellalovesmusic

    March 28, 2007 at 11:19 pm


Leave a Reply

